Index Members Server Files Mail Forum Info

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Girl stuff
05-17-2005, 03:36 PM (This post was last modified: 05-17-2005 03:36 PM by Sveach.)
Girl stuff
Well, its 12:30 on Graduation night, i graduated, Jess is out at Project Grad, he won't be back from that for another 5-6 hours. So i thought I'd tell you all my story about me and my gf (not my gf atm, story to be explained). Just figured i'd give you all something to talk about, reflect on, etc. And it's 12:30 and ive got a couple cans of Dr. Pepper to go through(best soda ever).

Heather(real name) and I started dating on March 1st. We dated for a month, things are going great, etc. Sometime during that month, in a spur of the moment thing, I proposed to her, a kinda fucked up proposal, no ring or anything. She said yes, things are happy, etc etc. A week later she freaks out because we've only been dating for a few weeks. I say that's fine, I know what you mean. So we're gf/bf. Sometime after that, don't remember the day, but it was the day that Sin City debuted, I get a text message from her, and walk out of the last half hour of Sin City to txt msg her.

Let me sidetrack a little here. At this point she was talking to another guy named Alex. She was still talking to him while we were dating, but not really doing anything. Alex kept calling her and wanting to do stuff with her, and I being her bf, didn't really like that. So i asked her to tell him that we were dating, etc etc. Well that night, she txt msgs me, acting all pissy because i "dont trust her", etc etc. Well after a long and weird weekend, the truth comes out that she doesn't want to date for now because she's still in love with her ex. She loves me too, or she says she does.